Welcome!

Hello everyone! Welcome to my little bookblog! I’m still in the process of setting things up, but I’ll be sure to straighten everything out soon.

For those who don’t know me: I’m Sam, aka ChronicVillainy, a geeky English literature graduate and book seller from the Netherlands. Other than reading books, I also enjoy playing video games, drawing, and taking walks with my dog. If you want to know more about me, click on the ‘about’ page. 🙂

On this blog, you’ll find posts related to books and reading. This will include reviews, but also themed reccommendations and more introspective posts. I enjoy reading different genres: fantasy, sci-fi, magical realism, horror, classics…and the occasional light novel, manga, or YA fiction.

See you guys around!

Leave a Reply

